Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6556.

 

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Dianna Rangel Principal drangel@ggusd.us
Debra Pocoroba Secretary dpocorob@ggusd.us
Hoa Pham Community Liaison-Vietnamese hpham3@ggusd.us
Ryan Tacata Community Liaison-Spanish rtacata@ggusd.us
Stephanie Ramirez Community Liaison-Spanish sramirez1@ggusd.us
Cathy Melendez Office Clerk cmelendez@ggusd.us
Kathy La Health Aide kla@ggusd.us
Margie Nava Testing Clerk mnava@ggusd.us
Robert Gagliardino Psychologist rgagliardino@ggusd.us
Hyochin Cortez Speech hcortez@ggusd.us
Gina Liebengood TOSA gliebengood@ggusd.us
Janeen Pearman District Nurse jpearman@ggusd.us
David James Vocal Music djames@ggusd.us
Cindy Zager Instrumental Music czager@ggusd.us
Ellen Collender Library ecollender@ggusd.us
Teri Iwaki Computer Lab Brookhursttech@ggusd.us
Anthony Do Head Custodian ado@ggusd.us
Henry Hidalgo PM Custodian
Erika De Dios Boys & Girls Club brookhurst@bgcgg.org
Josephine Perez Noon Duty Supervisor
Teachers
Kerrie Conti TK/K Teacher kconti@ggusd.us
Darlene Kirrer Kindergarten Grade Teacher dkirrer@ggusd.us
Kolleen Weihrauch Kindergarten Teacher kweihrauch@ggusd.us
Becky DeBoer Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher bdeboer@ggusd.us
Nikki Huynh First Grade Teacher nhuynh@ggusd.us
Debbie Song First Grade Teacher dsong@ggusd.us
Cyndie Getz Second Grade Teacher cmartin1@ggusd.us
Kelli Spooner Second Grade Teacher ksponner@ggusd.us
Hannah Cure Third Grade Teacher hcure@ggusd.us
Kimi Quint Third Grade Teacher kquint@ggusd.us
Melanie Clevidence Third/Fourth Grade Teacher mclevidence@ggusd.us
Mike Moretti Fourth Grade Teacher mmoretti@ggusd.us
Jenni Burrus Fifth Grade Teacher jburrus@ggusd.us
Anne Hawley Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher ahawley@ggusd.us
Sylvie Hakimian Kindergarten - Sixth Grade MM Teacher shakimian@ggusd.us
Carol Baty Sixth Grade Teacher cbaty@ggusd.us
Julie Marsh RSP Teacher jmarsh1@ggusd.us
Irene Komar RSP Teacher ikomar@ggusd.us
Jenny Martin Pre-School Teacher ymartin@ggusd.us
Teresa Hightower Instructional Aide, Pre-School-AM
Tanya Sabga Instructional Aide, Pre-School-PM
Alma Vazquez Instructional Aide, Pre-School-AM
Miguel Soto-Rios Instructional Aide, Pre-School-PM
Yvette Fellows Instructional Aide yfellows@ggusd.us
Gina Morales Instructional Aide gmorales@ggusd.us
Vivanna Rosas Instructional Aide vrosas@ggusd.us
Jasmin Cruz Instructional Aide
Karla Rios Instructional Aide
Natalie Rosales Instructional Aid nrosales@ggusd.us