Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6556.

 

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Anthony Do Head Custodian ado@ggusd.us
Josephine Perez Noon Duty Supervisor
Kimberly Cota Noon Duty Supervisor
Erika De Dios Boys & Girls Club brookhurst@bgcgg.org
Henry Hidalgo PM Custodian
Teri Iwaki Computer Lab Brookhursttech@ggusd.us
Cindy Zager Instrumental Music czager@ggusd.us
Ellen Collander Library ecollander@ggusd.us
David James Vocal Music djames@ggusd.us
Janeen Pearman District Nurse jpearman@ggusd.us
Gina Liebengood TOSA gliebengood@ggusd.us
Hyochin Cortez Speech hcortez@ggusd.us
Robert Gagliardino Psychologist rgagliardinomullally@ggusd.us
Margie Nava Testing Clerk mnava@ggusd.us
Health Aide @ggusd.us
Cathy Melendez Office Clerk cmelendez@ggusd.us
Stephanie Ramirez Community Liaison sramirez1@ggusd.us
Ryan Tacata Community Liaison rtacata@ggusd.us
Hoa Pham Community Liaison hpham3@ggusd.us
Debra Pocoroba Secretary dpocorob@ggusd.us
Dianna Rangel Principal drangel@ggusd.us
Teachers
Denise Westergaard Instructional Aide dwestergaard@ggusd.us
Natalie Rosales Instructional Aid nrosales@ggusd.us
Vivanna Rosas Instructional Aide vrosas@ggusd.us
Karla Rios Instructional Aide
Gina Morales Instructional Aide gmorales@ggusd.us
Yvette Fellows Instructional Aide yfellows@ggusd.us
Jasmin Cruz Instructional Aide @ggusd.us
Miguel Soto-Rios Instructional Aide PM
Alma Vazquez Instructional Aide-AM
Tanya Sabga Instructional Aide-PM
Teresa Hightower Instructional Aide-AM
Jenny Martin Pre-School ymartin@ggusd.us
Irene Komar RSP ikomar@ggusd.us
Julie Marsh RSP jmarsh1@ggusd.us
Carol Baty Sixth Grade Teacher cbaty@ggusd.us
Sylvie Hakimian Kindergarten - Sixth Grade Teacher shakimian@ggusd.us
Jenni Burrus Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher jburrus@ggusd.us
Anne Hawley Fifth Grade Teacher ahawley@ggusd.us
Mike Moretti Fourth Grade Teacher mmoretti@ggusd.us
Kimi Quint Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher kquint@ggusd.us
Melanie Clevidence Third Grade Teacher mclevidence@ggusd.us
Kelli Spooner Second/Third Grade Teacher ksponner@ggusd.us
Darlene Kirrer Second Grade Teacher dkirrer@ggusd.us
Cyndie Getz Second Grade Teacher cmartin1@ggusd.us
Debbie Song First Grade Teacher dsong@ggusd.us
Tammy Hedden First Grade Teacher thedden@ggusd.us
Becky DeBoer Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher bdeboer@ggusd.us
Kolleen Weirhauch Kindergarten Teacher kweirhauch@ggusd.us
Kathleen Ash Kindergarten Teacher kash@ggusd.us
Kerrie Conti Transitional Kindergarten kconti@ggusd.us